top of page

Don't Be Afraid To Ask For Help

I’m 30-years-old. I have been battling addiction since I started steroids when I was 19-years-old. I was in prison for 14 months in the state of Ceara in Brazil. I was raised by a fantastic family and there were no signs of this upcoming battle while growing up. I developed an addiction while competing in bodybuilding. Steriods, amphetamine, and cocaine. Last year I was smoking crack on a daily basis. I was the arrogant know-it-all type and I was quite angry, for what reason, I still don’t know. But, the emptiness inside was always there until I went to rehab on 5/27/19. Today, I am 7 months sober. I’m humble, because I set my pride aside and asked for help. It saved my life.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


JO Media Network

bottom of page